Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction Schedule

109 South Patterson Street

Valdosta, GA 31601

valdostaduischool.com

Alcohol/Drug Risk Reduction #10208

Offering State-Approved Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction and Defensive Driving Classes

Clinical Evaluation and Treatment Programs, Interlock Installation and Monitoring

Defensive Driving

#DI-2197

Sat Jun. 20  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Jun. 21  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Jun. 22  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

20 hours

20 hours

20 hours

20 hours

Defensive Driving Schedule

Lunch: 12 PM - 1 PM

Sat Jun. 27  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Jun. 28  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Jun. 29  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

Sat Jul.  4  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Jul.  5  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Jul.  6  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

Sat Jul. 11  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Jul. 12  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Jul. 13  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

Registration for classes Monday - Friday, 10 AM - 5 PM or after-hours call: (229) 300-3466

Tue Jun. 23  3:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tue Jun. 30  3:00 PM - 10:00 PM

June/July

Come to the Most Experienced School in South Georgia!

6 hours

6 hours

Fees

Payment plans are available.

Prices are set by the State and cannot be discounted or increased by any school

Online Classes Available Now

244-7408

June

Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction: Class $235 • Assessment $100 • Workbook $25 • Total $360

Defensive Driving (DDC): $95 • Clinical Evaluation (by appointment)

Classes Every Weekend