Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction Schedule

109 South Patterson Street

Valdosta, GA 31601

valdostaduischool.com

Alcohol/Drug Risk Reduction #10208

Offering State-Approved Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction and Defensive Driving Classes

Clinical Evaluation and Treatment Programs, Interlock Installation and Monitoring

Defensive Driving

#DI-2197

Sat Nov. 13  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Nov. 14  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Nov. 15  5:00 PM -  9:00 PM

20 hours

20 hours

20 hours

20 hours

Defensive Driving Schedule

Lunch: 12 PM - 1 PM

Sat Nov. 20  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Nov. 21  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Nov. 22  5:00 PM -  9:00 PM

Sat Nov. 27  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Nov. 28  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Nov. 29  5:00 PM -  9:00 PM

Sat Dec.  4  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Dec.  5  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Dec.  6  5:00 PM -  9:00 PM

Registration for classes Monday - Friday, 10 AM - 5 PM or after-hours call: (229) 300-3466

Tue Nov.  9  2:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tue Nov. 16  2:00 PM - 9:00 PM

November/December

Come to the Most Experienced School in South Georgia!

6 hours

6 hours

Fees

Payment plans are available.

Prices are set by the State and cannot be discounted or increased by any school

Online Classes Available Now

244-7408

November

Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction: Class $235 • Assessment $100 • Workbook $25 • Total $360

Defensive Driving (DDC): $95 • Clinical Evaluation (by appointment)

Classes Every Weekend