Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction Schedule

109 South Patterson Street

Valdosta, GA 31601

valdostaduischool.com

Alcohol/Drug Risk Reduction #10208

Offering State-Approved Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction and Defensive Driving Classes

Clinical Evaluation and Treatment Programs, Interlock Installation and Monitoring

Defensive Driving

#DI-2197

Sat Jan. 19  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Jan. 20  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Jan. 21  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

20 hours

20 hours

20 hours

20 hours

Defensive Driving Schedule

Lunch: 12 PM - 1 PM

Sat Jan. 26  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Jan. 27  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Jan. 28  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

Fri Feb.  2  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

Sat Feb.  3  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Feb.  4  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Fri Feb.  9  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

Sat Feb. 10  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Feb. 11  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Registration for classes Monday - Friday, 10 AM - 5 PM or after-hours call: (229) 300-3466

Tue Jan. 15  4:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Tue Jan. 22  4:00 PM - 11:00 PM

January/February

Come to the Most Experienced School in South Georgia!

6 hours

6 hours

Fees

Payment plans are available.

Prices are set by the State and cannot be discounted or increased by any school

Voted Best School in South Georgia!

244-7408

January

Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction: Class $235 • Assessment $100 • Workbook $25 • Total $360

Defensive Driving (DDC): $95 • Clinical Evaluation (by appointment)

Classes Every Weekend