Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction Schedule

109 South Patterson Street

Valdosta, GA 31601

valdostaduischool.com

Alcohol/Drug Risk Reduction #10208

Offering State-Approved Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction and Defensive Driving Classes

Clinical Evaluation and Treatment Programs, Interlock Installation and Monitoring

Defensive Driving

#DI-2197

Sat Mar.  4  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Mar.  5  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Mar.  6  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

20 hours

20 hours

20 hours

20 hours

Defensive Driving Schedule

Lunch: 12 PM - 1 PM

Sat Mar. 11  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Mar. 12  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Mar. 13  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

Sat Mar. 18  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Mar. 19  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Mar. 20  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

Sat Mar. 25  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Mar. 26  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Mar. 27  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

Registration for classes Monday - Friday, 10 AM - 5 PM or after-hours call: (229) 300-3466

Tue Feb. 28  6:00 PM -  9:00 PM

Wed Mar.  1  6:00 PM -  9:00 PM

Tue Feb.  7  6:00 PM -  9:00 PM

Wed Mar.  8  6:00 PM -  9:00 PM

March

Come to the Most Experienced School in South Georgia!

6 hours

6 hours

Fees

Payment plans are available.

Prices are set by the State and cannot be discounted or increased by any school

Rides Arranged As Needed

244-7408

March

Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction: Class $235 • Assessment $100 • Workbook $20 • Total $355

Defensive Driving (DDC): $95 • Clinical Evaluation (by appointment)

Classes Every Weekend