Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction Schedule

217 East 3rd Street

Tifton, GA 31794

tiftonduischool.com

Alcohol/Drug Risk Reduction #8040

Offering State-Approved Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction and Defensive Driving Classes

Clinical Evaluation and Treatment Programs, Interlock Installation and Monitoring, Anger Management, Shoplifting and Theft Prevention, Family Intervention and Parenting

Defensive Driving

#DI-2002

Sat Oct.  4  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Oct.  5  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Oct.  6  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

20 hours

20 hours

20 hours

20 hours

Defensive Driving Schedule

Lunch: 12 PM - 1 PM

Sat Oct. 11  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Oct. 12  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Oct. 13  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

Sat Oct. 18  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Oct. 19  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Oct. 20  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

Sat Oct. 25  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Oct. 26  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Oct. 27  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

Registration for classes Monday - Friday, 10 AM - 5 PM or after-hours call: (229) 402-2424

Wed Oct.  8  6:00 PM -  9:00 PM

Thu Oct.  9  6:00 PM -  9:00 PM

Wed Nov. 12  6:00 PM -  9:00 PM

Thu Nov. 13  6:00 PM -  9:00 PM

October

A personal message from Owner/Instructor John H. Lindsey: We are a full service DUI School serving South Georgia for over 28 years. "Come to the school where you will be treated like family."

6 hours

6 hours

Fees

Payment plans are available.

Prices are set by the State and cannot be discounted or increased by any school

Free Lunch • Free Gifts • Rides Arranged As Needed

386-4955

October/November

Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction: Class $235 • Assessment $100 • Workbook $20 • Total $355

Defensive Driving (DDC): $95 • Clinical Evaluation (by appointment)

Interlock Installation: $155 and Monitoring (first Sunday of each month): $82.45

Classes Every Weekend