Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction Schedule

217 East 3rd Street

Tifton, GA 31794

tiftonduischool.com

Alcohol/Drug Risk Reduction #8040

Defensive Driving

#DI-2002

Sat Aug.  6  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Aug.  7  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Aug.  8  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

20 hours

20 hours

20 hours

20 hours

Defensive Driving Schedule

Lunch: 12 PM - 1 PM

Sat Aug. 13  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Aug. 14  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Aug. 15  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

Sat Aug. 20  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Aug. 21  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Aug. 22  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

Sat Aug. 27  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Aug. 28  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Aug. 29  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

Registration for classes Monday - Friday, 10 AM - 5 PM or after-hours call: (229) 402-2424

Wed Aug.  3  6:00 PM -  9:00 PM

Thu Aug.  4  6:00 PM -  9:00 PM

Wed Aug. 10  6:00 PM -  9:00 PM

Thu Aug. 11  6:00 PM -  9:00 PM

August

A personal message from Owner/Instructor John H. Lindsey: We are a full service DUI School serving South Georgia for over 30 years. "Come to the school where you will be treated like family."

6 hours

6 hours

Fees

Payment plans are available.

Prices are set by the State and cannot be discounted or increased by any school

Rides Arranged As Needed

386-4955

August

Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction: Class $235 • Assessment $100 • Workbook $20 • Total $355

Defensive Driving (DDC): $95 • Clinical Evaluation (by appointment)

Interlock Installation: $155 and Monitoring (first Sunday of each month): $95

Classes Every Weekend

Offering State-Approved Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction and Defensive Driving Classes

Clinical Evaluation and Treatment Programs, Interlock Installation and Monitoring