Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction Schedule

217 East 3rd Street

Tifton, GA 31794

tiftonduischool.com

Alcohol/Drug Risk Reduction #8040

Defensive Driving

#DI-2002

Sat Sep. 23  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Sep. 24  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Sep. 25  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

20 hours

20 hours

20 hours

20 hours

Defensive Driving Schedule

Lunch: 12 PM - 1 PM

Sat Sep. 30  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Oct.  1  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Oct.  2  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

Sat Oct.  7  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Oct.  8  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Oct.  9  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

Sat Oct. 14  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Oct. 15  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Oct. 16  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

Registration for classes Monday - Friday, 10 AM - 5 PM or after-hours call: (229) 402-2424

Wed Sep. 20  6:00 PM -  9:00 PM

Thu Sep. 21  6:00 PM -  9:00 PM

Wed Sep. 27  6:00 PM -  9:00 PM

Thu Sep. 28  6:00 PM -  9:00 PM

September/October

A personal message from Owner/Instructor John H. Lindsey: We are a full service DUI School serving South Georgia for over 30 years. "Come to the school where you will be treated like family."

6 hours

6 hours

Fees

Payment plans are available.

Prices are set by the State and cannot be discounted or increased by any school

Voted Best School in South Georgia!

386-4955

September

Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction: Class $235 • Assessment $100 • Workbook $20 • Total $355

Defensive Driving (DDC): $95 • Clinical Evaluation (by appointment)

Interlock Installation: $155 and Monitoring (first Sunday of each month): $95

Classes Every Weekend

Offering State-Approved Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction and Defensive Driving Classes

Clinical Evaluation and Treatment Programs, Interlock Installation and Monitoring