Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction Schedule

217 East 3rd Street

Tifton, GA 31794

tiftonduischool.com

Alcohol/Drug Risk Reduction #8040

Defensive Driving

#DI-2002

Sat Jun. 19  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Jun. 20  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Jun. 21  5:00 PM -  9:00 PM

20 hours

20 hours

20 hours

20 hours

Defensive Driving Schedule

Lunch: 12 PM - 1 PM

Sat Jun. 26  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Jun. 27  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Jun. 28  5:00 PM -  9:00 PM

Sat Jul.  3  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Jul.  4  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Jul.  5  5:00 PM -  9:00 PM

Sat Jul. 10  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Jul. 11  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Jul. 12  5:00 PM -  9:00 PM

Registration for classes Monday - Friday, 10 AM - 5 PM or after-hours call: (229) 402-2424

Wed Jun. 16  2:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wed Jun. 23  2:00 PM - 9:00 PM

June/July

A personal message from Owner/Instructor John H. Lindsey: We are a full service DUI School serving South Georgia for over 33 years. "Come to the school where you will be treated like family."

6 hours

6 hours

Fees

Payment plans are available.

Prices are set by the State and cannot be discounted or increased by any school

Online Classes Available Now

386-4955

June

Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction: Class $235 • Assessment $100 • Workbook $25 • Total $360

Defensive Driving (DDC): $95 • Clinical Evaluation (by appointment)

Interlock Installation: $155 and Monitoring (first Sunday of each month): $95

Classes Every Weekend

Offering State-Approved Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction and Defensive Driving Classes

Clinical Evaluation and Treatment Programs, Interlock Installation and Monitoring