Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction Schedule

217 East 3rd Street

Tifton, GA 31794

tiftonduischool.com

Alcohol/Drug Risk Reduction #8040

Defensive Driving

#DI-2002

Sat Nov. 18  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Nov. 19  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Nov. 20  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

20 hours

20 hours

20 hours

20 hours

Defensive Driving Schedule

Lunch: 12 PM - 1 PM

Sat Nov. 25  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Nov. 26  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Nov. 27  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

Sat Dec.  2  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Dec.  3  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Dec.  4  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

Sat Dec.  9  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Sun Dec. 10  8:00 AM -  5:00 PM

Mon Dec. 11  5:30 PM -  9:30 PM

Registration for classes Monday - Friday, 10 AM - 5 PM or after-hours call: (229) 402-2424

Wed Nov. 15  6:00 PM -  9:00 PM

Thu Nov. 16  6:00 PM -  9:00 PM

Wed Nov. 22  6:00 PM -  9:00 PM

Thu Nov. 23  6:00 PM -  9:00 PM

November/December

A personal message from Owner/Instructor John H. Lindsey: We are a full service DUI School serving South Georgia for over 30 years. "Come to the school where you will be treated like family."

6 hours

6 hours

Fees

Payment plans are available.

Prices are set by the State and cannot be discounted or increased by any school

Voted Best School in South Georgia!

386-4955

November

Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction: Class $235 • Assessment $100 • Workbook $25 • Total $360

Defensive Driving (DDC): $95 • Clinical Evaluation (by appointment)

Interlock Installation: $155 and Monitoring (first Sunday of each month): $95

Classes Every Weekend

Offering State-Approved Alcohol/Drug (DUI) Risk Reduction and Defensive Driving Classes

Clinical Evaluation and Treatment Programs, Interlock Installation and Monitoring